Chapter Leadership

Kathleen Nelson

Kathleen Nelson

Secretary

Sue Weis

Treasurer/Bookkeeper

VP/Programs Chair – help us grow!

Programs Chair (VP) - OPEN

Katie Quinlan at a Bristlecone Chapter Native Plant Sale

Katie Quinlan

Native Plant Propagation and Sales

Elaine Chow

Newsletter Editor

Maggie Riley

Webmaster

Sue Carter

Sue Carter

Membership Chair

Kathleen Nelson

DeDecker Grant Committee Chair

Stephen Ingram

Chapter Council Delegate

Maria Jesus

Conservation Chair

Officers and Other Board Members

Contact details for current Board members are given below (click to expand).

Officers and other Board Members and Volunteers

Officers
President OPEN
Vice-President OPEN
Treasurer / Bookkeeper Sue Weis treasurer@bristleconecnps.org
Secretary Kathleen Nelson secretary@bristleconecnps.org
Other Board Members, Committee Chairs and Volunteers
Chapter Council Delegate Stephen Ingram delegate@bristleconecnps.org
Conservation Maria Jesus conservation@bristleconecnps.org
Education OPEN education@bristleconecnps.org
Membership Sue Carter membership@bristleconecnps.org
Field Trips Sue Weis sue@bristleconecnps.org
Programs OPEN
Newsletter Elaine Chow newsletter@bristleconecnps.org
Webmaster Maggie Riley webmaster@bristleconecnps.org
Publicity OPEN
DeDecker Grant Program Kathleen Nelson grants@bristleconecnps.org
Native Plant Sale Katie Quinlan / Sue Weis plant_sale@bristleconecnps.org
DeDecker Garden Kelly Bahr kbahr@cnps.org
Bishop Community Garden Native Plot Sue Weis sue@bristleconecnps.org
Invasive Weeds Sue Weis sue@bristleconecnps.org

Join CNPS!

With a CNPS membership you will receive discounts on CNPS-published books and posters, a subscription to Artemisia and Flora, and if you choose the Bristlecone Chapter as your home chapter, the Bristlecone CNPS Chapter newsletter.

Join Now